You can change your payment plan any time, while you’re logged in to MinuteDock. You’ll find it under Account (top right hand corner). Then click ‘change your plan’.
If you upgrade, you’ll be charged the new price at your next payment date. We’ll also charge a prorated amount - this is the difference between your old and new plans for the remaining time before your next bill date. Don’t worry, it’ll probably be small.
You can also add additional users onto each plan, just drag along your bar!