Add, remove or edit Users

You can add or remove users from your account by going to the Account tab. To remove users, click the red X button, or to add a user click the ‘Add a new user’ button. By default, MinuteDock will create a Regular user every time you add someone new but if you decide you want to make another user admin this can also be done from here. Archiving a user doesn’t remove their data or time entries, so you can restore them at any point.

Editing personal details of a user is done through the profile tab, each user is only able to edit their own profile. Here you can update your name, email and time zone as well as change your preferences and password.

Was this article helpful? Yes No
Not quite what you're looking for?

Contact us here or by email.