You can add or remove users from the Account tab.
To add a user click the ‘Add a new user’ button. By default, MinuteDock will create a regular user every time you add someone new . They won't be able to see hourly rates unless you grant them that permission.
To remove users, click the red X button on the right. Archiving a user doesn’t remove their data or time entries, and you can restore them at any point.
Editing personal details is done through the profile tab, each user is only able to edit their own profile. Here you can update your name, email and time zone as well as change your preferences and password.